Music suggestions, complete with links!!!

Tuesday, October 18th, 2011

I haven’t really felt up to writing a detailed post and I don’t want to post more of my class assignments, so I’ve decided to make a list of some of the songs I’ve been listening to a lot lately. Clicking on the song title will take you to it on YouTube, and if it doesn’t, I must not have linked it right!

Blink-182 “Adam’s Song

My Chemical Romance “I Don’t Love You

Sum 41 “Pieces

Green Day “Boulevard of Broken Dreams

Apocalyptica “I Don’t Care

Staind “Outside

Green Day “Brain Stew/Jaded

Tool “H.

Tool “Ænema

Tool “Sober

Marilyn Manson “Count to Six and Die

Marilyn Manson “Lunchbox

Nine Inch Nails “Hurt”

Trent

With Bowie

Johnny Cash

Pink Floyd “Wish You Were Here

Elena Siegman “Beauty of Annihilation

 

 

Leave a comment